Structure and People

CIWM is a member based professional organisation with an administrative office in Northampton.

Below are the details of the Presidential Team, the General Council and CIWM Committees. General Council and Committees

Presidential Team - More details


Professor David C Wilson MBE


Senior Vice President
Enda Kiernan

Junior Vice President
Trevor Nicoll


Immediate Past President
Professor Margaret Bates


Dr Colin Church
Chief Executive Officer

Chris Murphy FCIWM
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Kathy Webster
Group Finance Director

Tel:  + 44 (0) 1604 620426
Fax: + 44 (0) 1604 621339