Structure and People

CIWM is a member based professional organisation with an administrative office in Northampton.

Below are the details of the Presidential Team, the General Council and CIWM Committees. General Council and Committees

Presidential Team - More details


Professor Margaret Bates

 david wilson 

Senior Vice President
Professor David C Wilson MBE

Mr Enda Kiernan, FCIWM

Junior Vice President
Enda Kiernan


Jim Baird

Immediate Past President
Professor Jim Baird


Dr Colin Church
Chief Executive Officer

Chris Murphy FCIWM
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Kathy Webster
Group Finance Director

Tel:  + 44 (0) 1604 620426
Fax: + 44 (0) 1604 621339