Materials Management in Construction: Soil, Strategy & Circularity
Wednesday 17th July 2024, Online Webinar
Please click here to find out more and book
 

 
Site Visit to Thorntons Recycling MRF
Friday 26th July 2024,Dublin
Please click here to find out more and book
 

 
Brewster Brothers Recycling Facility Site Visit
Wednesday 7th August 2024, Cumbernauld
Please click here to find out more and book your place - be quick limited places available! 
 

 
Northern Ireland Centre Summer Social
Friday 30th August 2024, Belfast
More information coming soon - please email events@ciwm.co.uk to register your interest

 

 
Northern Ireland Centre Charity Golf Day
Friday 27th September 2024, Galgorm Castle, Co. Antrim
More information coming soon - please email events@ciwm.co.uk to register your interest

 

 
Breakfast Briefing: Landfill Tax & Unauthorised Disposal
Thursday 17th October 2024
More information coming soon - please email events@ciwm.co.uk to register your interest

 

 
Tackling the global waste emergency: how to extend services to the 2.7 billion worldwide without access to waste collection?
Thursday 24th October 2024, Hybrid
Please email events@ciwm.co.uk to register your interest for this event. 
 

 
Encirc Site Visit
Thursday 7th November 2024, Fermanagh
More information coming soon - please email events@ciwm.co.uk to register your interest

 

 
Northern Ireland Centre Chair's Christmas Lunch
Friday 29th November 2024, Belfast
More information coming soon - please email events@ciwm.co.uk to register your interest

 

 
CIWM Scotland Centre Christmas Lunch
Friday 6th December 2024,Glasgow University Union
Please contact events@ciwm.co.uk to register your interest
 

 
CIWM London & Southern Counties Christmas Lunch
Friday 13th December 2024, City Central @ HAC, London
Please contact events@ciwm.co.uk to register your interest
 

 
Northern Ireland Centre Annual Conference
Thursday 15th May 2025, Belfast
More information coming soon - please email events@ciwm.co.uk to register your interest